This monday, Paris Games Week 2017 brings a new PlayStation Media Showcase

The year is winding to a close, but PlayStation is just getting started. This Monday, 30th October, PlayStation’s Paris Games Week Media Showcase will begin at 4pm GMT/5pm CET.

But plan to tune in early at 3pm BST/4pm CET! We’ll begin with an introductory livestream featuring 21 game updates, including seven all-new game announcements for PS4 and PS VR. You won’t want to miss it.

Then at 4pm GMT/5pm CET, our Media Showcase will give you an exclusive new look at the next wave of huge PlayStation titles.

TITLE

After the Showcase, stick around — we’ll dive deeper into the biggest announcements coming out of Paris Games Week.

It’s going to be a wild day. Hope you can join us!

The post This monday, Paris Games Week 2017 brings a new PlayStation Media Showcase appeared first on PlayStation.Blog.Europe.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Get the latest game reviews, news, features, and more straight to your inbox

error: Content protected by DMCA.