PlayStation Store’s ‘Games under €10’ discounts start today

Utilise tactics and team play in intense close quarter confrontations with this week’s PlayStation Store Deal of the Week, Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.

TITLE

We have the full game and the Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Year 2 Pass available on offer for PlayStation 4 until 23rd November, so head to PlayStation Store and grab a great deal!

Games under €10 (until 01/12/17)

TITLE

We have our Games Under €10* promotion starting today with a host of awesome PS4 titles available for… under €10!

Battlefield 4, Tomb Raider: The Definitive Edition, Metal Gear Solid V, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst, Sleeping Dogs Definitive Edition and plenty more on offer**.

Head to PlayStation Store for regional pricing, but here’s a look at the complete list on offer!

*Or regional equivalent

**Please note, some titles may not be available in your region and offer dates may vary for certain titles

Overwatch offer (until 22/11/17)

Not only that, but in conjunction with the free trail weekend this weekend*, for one week we have the awesome Overwatch: Game of the Year Edition available on offer.

Bend time, defy physics and unleash a dizzying array of extraordinary powers and weapons in a rapid-fire team-based shooter on PS4. Save, download and play with PlayStation Store!

*Beginning 17th November at 7.00pm GMT/8.00pm CET and ending 21st November 8.00am GMT/9.00am CET.

The post PlayStation Store’s ‘Games under €10’ discounts start today appeared first on PlayStation.Blog.Europe.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Get the latest game reviews, news, features, and more straight to your inbox

error: Content protected by DMCA.