INDIE BUNDLE: Shiness And Seasons After Fall Is Now Available For Xbox One

Content: INDIE BUNDLE: Shiness And Seasons After Fall
Check price and availability in your Xbox LIVE region

Game Description: Dive into the enchanted universes of indie puzzle-platformer Seasons after Fall and indie Action-RPG Shiness: the Lightning Kingdom for hours of thrilling gameplay and magical exploration.

Seasons After Fall is a 2D puzzle-platformer that will introduce you to a captivating universe where you can explore a land governed by magic and nature. Use your ability to change the seasons to alter the world around you; freeze bodies of water in winter, grow plants in the summer, and more!

Shiness is an action-RPG that takes you on a journey across a world on the verge of collapse. After crash-landing on a hostile island, you find yourself in a conflict spanning multiple kingdoms. Face off against dangerous enemies in hyper-dynamic fights, mixing magic with traditional fighting game mechanics.

Purchase INDIE BUNDLE: Shiness And Seasons After Fall for Xbox One from the Xbox Games Store

Product Info:
Developer: Various
Publisher: Focus Home Interactive
Website: Games by Focus Home Interactive
Twitter: @FocusHome

Subscribe to our mailing list

Get the latest game reviews, news, features, and more straight to your inbox