Watch the FIFA World Cup™ on PlayStation VR

Watch the FIFA World Cup – including England’s opening match against Tunisia today – live on PlayStation VR, thanks to the BBC Sports VR – 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ app.

The app is BBC’s virtual reality home for the 2018 FIFA World Cup™, giving you full live coverage for all of the service’s broadcast matches, letting you experience the action as if you were actually in Russia.

Download the app* and immerse yourself in the BBC’s virtual FIFA World Cup™ lounge where you can enter the stadium for live games, watch match highlights and relive exciting action from the tournament.

TITLE

Upcoming World Cup fixtures you can watch with PS VR include:

18th June

  • 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Tunisia v England Live coverage from the Group G fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd

19th June

  • 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Colombia v Japan Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Mordovia Arena in Saransk
  • 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Russia v Egypt Live coverage from the Group A fixture at Saint Petersburg Stadium in St. Petersburg

20th June

  • 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Portugal v Morocco Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow
  • 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Uruguay v Saudi Arabia Live coverage from the Group A fixture at Rostov Arena in Roston-On-Don

21st June

  • 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Argentina v Croatia Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium in Nizhny Novgorod

22nd June

  • 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Nigeria v Iceland Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd
  • 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Serbia v Switzerland Live coverage from the Group E fixture at Kaliningrad Stadium in Kaliningrad

23rd June

  • 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST Belgium v Tunisia Live coverage from the Group G at Spartak Stadium in Moscow

24th June

  • 13.00 BST / 14.00 CEST England v Panama Live coverage from the Group G fixture at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium in Nizhny Novgorod
  • 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST Japan v Senegal Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Ekaterinburg Arena in Ekaterinburg

25th June

  • 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Iran v Portugal Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Mordovia Arena in Saransk
  • 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Spain v Morocco Live coverage from the Group B fixture at Kaliningrad Stadium in Kaliningrad

26th June

  • 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Nigeria v Argentina Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Saint Petersburg Stadium in St. Petersburg
  • 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST Iceland v Croatia Live coverage from the Group D fixture at Rostov Arena in Roston-On-Don

27th June

  • 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST South Korea v Germany Live coverage from the Group F fixture at Kazan Arena in Kazan
  • 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Mexico v Sweden Live coverage from the Group F fixture at Ekaterinburg Arena in Ekaterinburg

28th June

  • 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Japan v Poland Live coverage from the Group H fixture at Volgograd Arena in Volgograd
  • 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST Senegal v Colombia Live coverage from the Group H Samara Arena in Samara

You can also check out the upcoming fixtures you can watch with the app right here and get the BBC Sport VR – 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ app right now.

*App, PS VR headset and internet connection required to access content

The post Watch the FIFA World Cup™ on PlayStation VR appeared first on PlayStation.Blog.Europe.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Get the latest game reviews, news, features, and more straight to your inbox

error: Content protected by DMCA.