More great games are joining the PlayStation Hits line-up

I’m happy to announce that we’re adding more incredible games to the PlayStation Hits line-up on 2nd November. For those of you that missed the first wave, PlayStation Hits is a collection of great PlayStation 4 games at a great price.

From award-winning epics to family friendly favourites, PlayStation Hits is a fantastic way to catch up on some iconic PS4 games for €19.99 / £15.99 (RRP) both digitally through PlayStation Store and physically via select retailers across the region.

Below is the full set of games joining PlayStation Hits next month:

  • Until Dawn
  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection
  • Metal Gear Solid V: The Definitive Experience
  • One Piece Pirate Warriors 3
  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4

Games already included in the PlayStation Hits range include*:

  • Bloodborne
  • Driveclub
  • inFAMOUS Second Son
  • Killzone Shadow Fall
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • LittleBigPlanet 3
  • Ratchet & Clank
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • Need For Speed
  • Need For Speed Rivals
  • EA Sports UFC 2
  • Yakuza Zero
  • Earth Defense 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair
  • Project CARS
  • Dragon Ball Xenoverse
  • Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition
  • Watch_Dogs
  • Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag
  • Rayman Legends
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Batman Arkham Knight
  • Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor
  • Street Fighter V

We’ll continue to add to the PlayStation Hits line-up, so stay tuned for more – and let us know which games you’ll be picking up in the comments below.

*PS Hits game availability may vary between countries. Visit for more information.

The post More great games are joining the PlayStation Hits line-up appeared first on PlayStation.Blog.Europe.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Get the latest game reviews, news, features, and more straight to your inbox