Thomas Leclerc – Brash Games http://www.brashgames.co.uk Video Game Reviews for Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, PC, PS3, Xbox 360, 3DS, PS Vita, Wii. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 04:29:09 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 Gaming News, Reviews, Previews for Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, 3DS, PS Vita, 3DS and PC. Brash Games yes Brash Games paulryan@brashgames.co.uk paulryan@brashgames.co.uk (Brash Games) Paul Ryan - Brash Games Welcome to BrashCast from Brash Games Thomas Leclerc – Brash Games http://www.brashgames.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/Brashcast_1400x1400.png http://www.brashgames.co.uk Weekly 54889612 Sniper Elite 3 Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/09/sniper-elite-3-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/09/sniper-elite-3-review/#respond Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:08:05 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30866 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/09/sniper-elite-3-review/feed/ 0 30866 Jet Car Stunts Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/04/jet-car-stunts-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/04/jet-car-stunts-review/#respond Fri, 04 Jul 2014 19:51:17 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30794 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/04/jet-car-stunts-review/feed/ 0 30794 The Walking Dead: Season 2 Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/04/the-walking-dead-season-2-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/04/the-walking-dead-season-2-review/#respond Fri, 04 Jul 2014 19:50:07 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30793 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/04/the-walking-dead-season-2-review/feed/ 0 30793 GRID Autosport Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/02/grid-autosport-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/02/grid-autosport-review/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:48:33 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30629 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/07/02/grid-autosport-review/feed/ 1 30629 Pulstar Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/29/pulstar-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/29/pulstar-review/#respond Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:45:12 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30510 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/29/pulstar-review/feed/ 0 30510 Space Run Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/25/space-run-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/25/space-run-review/#respond Wed, 25 Jun 2014 04:55:35 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30450 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/25/space-run-review/feed/ 0 30450 The Wolf Among Us Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/the-wolf-among-us-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/the-wolf-among-us-review/#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:50:33 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30377 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/the-wolf-among-us-review/feed/ 0 30377 Titanfall Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/titanfall-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/titanfall-review/#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:40:35 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30359 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/titanfall-review/feed/ 0 30359 Battlefield 4 Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/battlefield-4-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/battlefield-4-review/#respond Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:37:55 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=30358 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2014/06/18/battlefield-4-review/feed/ 0 30358 Zen Pinball Classics Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2013/10/29/zen-pinball-classics-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2013/10/29/zen-pinball-classics-review/#respond Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:07:08 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=28518 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2013/10/29/zen-pinball-classics-review/feed/ 0 28518