Category: ps vr spotlight

PS VR spotlight kicks off today

Hey all. Over the next few days, we’re going to spotlight some upcoming games coming to PlayStation VR, including some announcements and updates for previously revealed PS VR titles. It kicks off today at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PST, and we’ll have further updates to …
error: Content protected by DMCA.