Category: sale

Games of a Generation promotion comes to PlayStation Store

The Games of a Generation promotion launches on PlayStation Store Wednesday, September 30, giving you the chance to discover some of the best gameplay experiences PS4 has to offer. That includes this year’s acclaimed open world samurai epic Ghost of Tsushima, which slashes a staggering 25% off its …

PS VR spotlight kicks off today

Hey all. Over the next few days, we’re going to spotlight some upcoming games coming to PlayStation VR, including some announcements and updates for previously revealed PS VR titles. It kicks off today at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PST, and we’ll have further updates to …

Games Under promotion returns to PlayStation Store

PlayStation Store welcomes back the Games Under promotion. It returns on Wednesday, August 19 and brings with it a vast range of fantastic games, including a trio of action adventure heavy hitters with richly detailed worlds to immerse yourself in.  Trek through the Northern Kingdoms to battle monsters …
error: Content protected by DMCA.