Reviews – Brash Games http://www.brashgames.co.uk Video Game Reviews for Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, PC, PS3, Xbox 360, 3DS, PS Vita, Wii. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 04:59:27 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 Gaming News, Reviews, Previews for Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, 3DS, PS Vita, 3DS and PC. Brash Games yes Brash Games paulryan@brashgames.co.uk paulryan@brashgames.co.uk (Brash Games) Paul Ryan - Brash Games Welcome to BrashCast from Brash Games Reviews – Brash Games http://www.brashgames.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/Brashcast_1400x1400.png http://www.brashgames.co.uk/category/reviews/ Weekly 54889612 Zenith Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/zenith-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/zenith-review/#respond Sat, 01 Oct 2016 03:32:10 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77064 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/zenith-review/feed/ 0 77064 Tokyo Twilight Ghost Hunters Daybreak: Special Gigs Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/tokyo-twilight-ghost-hunters-daybreak-special-gigs-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/tokyo-twilight-ghost-hunters-daybreak-special-gigs-review/#respond Sat, 01 Oct 2016 02:44:22 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77514 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/tokyo-twilight-ghost-hunters-daybreak-special-gigs-review/feed/ 0 77514 ReCore Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/recore-review-2/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/recore-review-2/#respond Sat, 01 Oct 2016 01:25:54 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=76451 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/10/01/recore-review-2/feed/ 0 76451 Noitu Love: Devolution Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/noitu-love-devolution-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/noitu-love-devolution-review/#respond Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:55:16 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77674 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/noitu-love-devolution-review/feed/ 0 77674 LASTFIGHT Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/lastfight-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/lastfight-review/#respond Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:05:23 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77203 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/lastfight-review/feed/ 0 77203 The Storm Guard: Darkness is Coming Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/the-storm-guard-darkness-is-coming-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/the-storm-guard-darkness-is-coming-review/#respond Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:17:17 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77627 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/the-storm-guard-darkness-is-coming-review/feed/ 0 77627 Touhou: Scarlet Curiosity Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/touhou-scarlet-curiosity-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/touhou-scarlet-curiosity-review/#respond Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:43:37 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77188 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/touhou-scarlet-curiosity-review/feed/ 0 77188 Stranger of Sword City Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/stranger-of-sword-city-ps-vita-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/stranger-of-sword-city-ps-vita-review/#respond Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:33:09 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77211 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/30/stranger-of-sword-city-ps-vita-review/feed/ 0 77211 Memoir En Code: Reissue Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/29/memoir-en-code-reissue-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/29/memoir-en-code-reissue-review/#respond Thu, 29 Sep 2016 18:48:46 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77272 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/29/memoir-en-code-reissue-review/feed/ 0 77272 Police Tactics: IMPERIO Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/29/police-tactics-imperio-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/29/police-tactics-imperio-review/#respond Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:56:13 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=77249 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/09/29/police-tactics-imperio-review/feed/ 0 77249