Brash Games http://www.brashgames.co.uk Video Game Reviews for Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, PC, PS3, Xbox 360, 3DS, PS Vita, Wii. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 23:19:17 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 Gaming News, Reviews, Previews for Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, 3DS, PS Vita, 3DS and PC. Brash Games yes Brash Games paulryan@brashgames.co.uk paulryan@brashgames.co.uk (Brash Games) Paul Ryan - Brash Games Welcome to BrashCast from Brash Games Brash Games http://www.brashgames.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/Brashcast_1400x1400.png http://www.brashgames.co.uk Weekly 54889612 New Sea Of Thieves Video Showcases The Game’s Treasure Hunts http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/new-sea-of-thieves-video-showcases-the-games-treasure-hunts/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/new-sea-of-thieves-video-showcases-the-games-treasure-hunts/#respond Thu, 08 Dec 2016 23:19:17 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82860 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/new-sea-of-thieves-video-showcases-the-games-treasure-hunts/feed/ 0 82860 Tennis in the Face Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/tennis-in-the-face-xbox-one-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/tennis-in-the-face-xbox-one-review/#respond Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:55:23 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82579 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/tennis-in-the-face-xbox-one-review/feed/ 0 82579 Virtual Reality Casinos – the next big thing or just a gimmicky acquisition tool? http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/virtual-reality-casinos-the-next-big-thing-or-just-a-gimmicky-acquisition-tool/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/virtual-reality-casinos-the-next-big-thing-or-just-a-gimmicky-acquisition-tool/#respond Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:21:09 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82850 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/virtual-reality-casinos-the-next-big-thing-or-just-a-gimmicky-acquisition-tool/feed/ 0 82850 Best Nintendo 3DS Games http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/best-nintendo-3ds-games/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/best-nintendo-3ds-games/#respond Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:08:31 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82846 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/08/best-nintendo-3ds-games/feed/ 0 82846 Space Hulk: Deathwing Delayed http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/space-hulk-deathwing-delayed/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/space-hulk-deathwing-delayed/#respond Wed, 07 Dec 2016 23:15:10 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82830 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/space-hulk-deathwing-delayed/feed/ 0 82830 Soulless: Ray of Hope Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/soulless-ray-of-hope-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/soulless-ray-of-hope-review/#respond Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:23:37 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82617 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/soulless-ray-of-hope-review/feed/ 0 82617 Handball 17 Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/handball-17-ps4-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/handball-17-ps4-review/#respond Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:04:19 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82409 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/handball-17-ps4-review/feed/ 0 82409 Star Wars Battlefront Rogue One: X-Wing VR Mission Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/star-wars-battlefront-rogue-one-x-wing-vr-mission-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/star-wars-battlefront-rogue-one-x-wing-vr-mission-review/#respond Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:01:43 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82785 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/star-wars-battlefront-rogue-one-x-wing-vr-mission-review/feed/ 0 82785 Reigns Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/reigns-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/reigns-review/#respond Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:11:13 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82686 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/reigns-review/feed/ 0 82686 Scrap Garden Review http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/scrap-garden-review/ http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/scrap-garden-review/#respond Wed, 07 Dec 2016 04:29:05 +0000 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/?p=82625 http://www.brashgames.co.uk/2016/12/07/scrap-garden-review/feed/ 0 82625