PlayStation’s ‘Countdown to E3 2018’ begins Wednesday 6th June

Hey, it’s almost E3 again! PlayStation’s got plenty of updates to share — so many, in fact, that we’re going to start the party a little early.

The main course will be served at the PlayStation E3 2018 Showcase, which starts early Tuesday morning, 11th June, at 2.00am BST/3.00am CEST – watch it live at playstation.com/e3.

But we’re preparing some tasty appetisers to hold you over until then. Starting Wednesday, 6th June at 4.00pm BST/5.00pm CEST, join us at live.playstation.comTwitchYouTubeFacebook and Twitter as we count down to E3 with new game announcements and updates each day leading into Monday’s Showcase.

PlayStation Blog will have expanded coverage and videos each day as well, but if you watch live at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST you’ll be the first to know!

Here’s our ‘Countdown to E3’ schedule:

Wednesday, 6th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
Announce: New PS4 game With PS VR support

Thursday, 7th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
Release date for an upcoming Worldwide Studios title

Friday, 8th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
Announce: New PS4 game

Saturday, 9th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
Announce: New PS VR game

Sunday, 10th June at 4.00PM BST/5.00pm CEST
Details: An eagerly anticipated game comes to PS VR

Stay tuned! PlayStation’s E3 2018 Showcase is just one week away…

The post PlayStation’s ‘Countdown to E3 2018’ begins Wednesday 6th June appeared first on PlayStation.Blog.Europe.

Subscribe to our mailing list

Get the latest game reviews, news, features, and more straight to your inbox

error: Content protected by DMCA.